DCTLA Committees
Amicus Curiae
Jack Gold, Chair
Marc Fiedler, Chair
Matt Tievsky, Chair
Kenneth Trombly, Chair
Keith Watters, Chair
Avery Adcock, Chair
David Kapson, Chair
Karen Kohn, Chair

Thomas Cardaro, Chair 
Greg Smith, Chair
Dan Singer, Chair
Keith Watters, Chair
Chris Nace, Chair
Drew LaFramboise, Chair
New Lawyers / Social
Emily Lagan, Chair
Will Lightfoot, Chair
Chris Regan, Chair


Public Education Committee
Caragh Fay, Chair
Frank Kearney, Chair
Dan Scialpi, Chair

Women’s Caucus
Amanda Perry, Chair
I want to become a member

Join us and get connected to the resources that thousands of trial lawyers use to be successful and grow their practices.

Join Now
I'm already a member

© 2020 by Trial Lawyers Association of Metropolitan Washington, DC. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy