Mental Health and Non-Economic Damages (Webinars)
Wed 9/2/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
RECORDING: A View From The Bench (Digital Download)
Wed 9/9/2020 9:00 AM - Fri 11/20/2020 4:00 PM ET
The View From The Bench (Educational Event)
Thu 9/10/2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET
DCTLA Voter Registration Drive (Social Event)
Tue 9/22/2020 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM ET
The MSA Assembly Line: Building the Best Medicare Protection Plan (Webinars)
Wed 9/30/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Anatomy Of An Injury - The Knee (Webinars)
Thu 10/1/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Practicing Law In The New Normal (Webinars)
Fri 10/9/2020 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM ET
Understanding Chronic Pain: What You Don't Know Will Hurt You (Webinars)
Thu 10/15/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Resolving Subrogation/Reimbursement Claims: Updates in ERISA (Webinars)
Tue 10/20/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
How To Plead and Prove Police Excessive-Force Cases (Webinars)
Wed 10/21/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Identifying, Preparing and Trying the Mild TBI Case (Webinars)
Wed 10/28/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM ET
I want to become a member

Join us and get connected to the resources that thousands of trial lawyers use to be successful and grow their practices.

Join Now
I'm already a member

© 2020 by Trial Lawyers Association of Metropolitan Washington, DC. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy