Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Motor Vehicle Property Damage Estimation and Claims Process (Webinars)
Wed 4/8/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Taking the 30(b)(6) Deposition of a Trucking Company (Webinars)
Thu 4/9/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM ET
COVID-19: Relief, Business and Employment Concerns (Webinars)
Mon 4/13/2020 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM ET
SBA Loan Group Presents "CARES Act and More" (Webinars)
Tue 4/14/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Board of Governors Meeting (Board of Governors Meeting)
Tue 4/14/2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM ET
Membership Meeting/How to Conduct a Zoom Mediation (Educational Event)
Wed 4/15/2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM ET
Membership Drive (Membership Drive)
New Lawyer Division Virtual Happy Hour (Social Event)
Thu 4/16/2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET
The Video Diary: Preserving Damages from a Distance (Webinars)
Wed 4/22/2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM ET
Automated Driving and the Future of Auto Tort (Webinars)
Thu 4/23/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM ET
Making a Federal Case Out of It (Webinars)
Fri 4/24/2020 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM ET
ERISA Issues for Lawyers (Webinars)
Thu 4/30/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Successful Approaches to Voir Dire (Webinars)
Thu 5/7/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
I want to become a member

Join us and get connected to the resources that thousands of trial lawyers use to be successful and grow their practices.

Join Now
I'm already a member

© 2020 by Trial Lawyers Association of Metropolitan Washington, DC. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy