Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
PAY YOUR DUES 2021 (Dues)
Mon 12/7/2020 3:00 PM - Sat 5/1/2021 4:00 PM ET
RECORDING: Frequent Fliers: How to Tackle Professional Defense Experts (Webinars)
Sun 1/10/2021 4:00 PM - Sun 1/31/2021 4:00 PM ET
Pediatric Concussions: Are we mislabeling these cases (Webinars)
Thu 1/28/2021 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM ET
Zoom Voir Dire: Reaching Jurors Across the Remote Divide (Webinars)
Wed 2/3/2021 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM ET
Improve Settlement Results: Negotiate with Wisdom (Webinars)
Wed 2/10/2021 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM ET
The Daubert Standard in DC (Webinars)
Thu 2/11/2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM ET
Client Intake in Uncertain Times (Webinars)
Ethical Dilemmas When Conducting Client Intake Remotely
Wed 2/17/2021 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Getting the Most Out of Settlement Brochures (Webinars)
Wed 2/24/2021 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM ET
Trial Elements-Technique and Beyond With Rick Friedman (Seminar)
Fri 3/19/2021 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM ET
DCTLA Golf Tournament (Social Event)
Tue 10/12/2021 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM ET
I want to become a member

Join us and get connected to the resources that thousands of trial lawyers use to be successful and grow their practices.

Join Now
I'm already a member

© 2020 by Trial Lawyers Association of Metropolitan Washington, DC. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy